My Account
Search
Close this search box.

Catering

Be a Guest at your own Party

Enjoy the convenience of having your party supplies and menu items delivered right to your Entertainment Tent or Reserved Parking space. Below are suggestions for registered caterers and rental companies to assist with race day planning.

Here is a list of our 2023 Registered Caterers and Party Rentals:

Delicious Heights
M. Bowen
285 Main Street
Bedminster, NJ 07921
(908) 234 – 1596
www.deliciousheights.com
mbowen@deliciousheights.com

Black River Catering
Bernie Davis
Box 3
Pottersville, NJ 07979
(908) 872– 7540
www.blackrivercatering.com
chefb@blackrivercatering.com

Food Company Catering & Special Events
Patricia Lindridge-Ingber
32 Littell Road 
East Hanover, NJ 07936
(973) 887-8870
www.foodcompanycatering.com
pali@foodcompanycatering.com

Frungillo Caterers
Michelle Frungillo
788 Bloomfield Ave
Verona, NJ 07044
(973) 256– 9380
www.frungillo.com
michelle@frungillo.com

Kings Catering – Bedminster
Joyce Petriella
450 Hills Drive
Bedminster, NJ 07921
(908) 719 – 4967
www.kingsfoodmarkets.com
S3611c34@safeway.com

The Meadow Wood
Nancy Thomas
461 State Route 10
Randolph, NJ 07869
(973) 537 – 5454
www.themeadowwood.com
nancy@meadowwoodmanor.com

David Ellis Events
Jonathan Peters or Bridget Meyer
1121 Springfield Rd
Union, NJ 07083
(973) 539 – 3000
www.davidellisevents.com
jon@davidellisevents.com  or bridget@davidellisevents.com

Food Trends
Michael Connolly
56 E. 41st St
New York, NY 10017
(212) 972 – 7320
www.foodtrends.com
michael@foodtrends.com

Monterey Fine Foods
Andres Tasama
167 Morristown Road
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
908-766-2000
www.montereyfinefoods.com
catering@montereyfinefoods.com

Redwoods Catering
Bryan King
459 Main Street
Chester, NJ 07930
(908) 879 – 0719
www.redwoodspremiumcatering.com
bking@redwoodsgrillandbar.com

Source Hospitality Catering & Events
Jeff Linzenbold
149 Pierce St, Suite 5
Somerset, NJ 08873
(201) 953 – 3459
www.sourcehospitalitygroup.com
info@sourcehospitalitygroup.com

The Catering Company LLC
Sally Sabol
PO Box 6
Far Hills , NJ 07931
(908) 809- 5566
www.thecateringcompanyevents.com
info@thecateringcompanyevents.com

Village Food Garden at ShopRite
Jay Santana
(973) 775 – 1970
jazel.santana@wakefern.com

Rental Companies

Adams Party Rental
Dan Johnson
154 Turnbull Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08610
(609) 689 – 9500
(908) 735 – 7368
(800) 767 – 6386
www.adamsrental.com
party@adamsrental.com

Party Rental, Ltd.
Brigitte Bates
275 North Street
Teterboro, NJ 07608
(201) 727 – 4700
www.partyrentalltd.com
orders@partyrentalltd.com

Prestige Party Rental, Inc.
Anita Hazen
241 North Tenth Street
Prospect Park, NJ 07508
(973) 942 – 5300
www.prestigepartyrental.com
prestigepartyr@aol.com

ICE

Esposito’s Ice
Maureen Daley
200 Speedwell Avenue
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
(973) 267 – 2355
www.espositosice.net